CNHA Board of Directors and Staff


Executives

Amy Nightingale

President

president@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Judd Casper

VP of Operations-U16-U18

vpu18@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Curtis Osiowy

VP of Operations-U13-U15

vpu15@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Peter Douvris

Treasurer

treasurer@calgarynorthstars.com

 


Directors

Amber Abou Daher

Communications/Social Media Director

communications@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Stephen Hayden

Policy/Procedure Discipline Director

policyandprocedure@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Terry Schulte

U21 Director

u21director@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Melissa O'Neal

Ice Director

icedirector@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Joy Tamke

Fundraising and Events Director

fundraising@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Dennise Roach

Volunteer Director

volunteer@calgarynorthstars.com

 


General Manager

Jesse Hale

gm@calgarynorthstars.com


Administration

Sarah Palinkas

Register-Administration

administrator@calgarynorthstars.com


Coordinators

Open

Bingo and Casino Coordinator

gaming@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Stacey Maddigan

Yearbook Coordinator

yearbook@calgarynorthstars.com

 

Laura Redgate

Athletic Therapist Coordinator

please contact communications to be in contact with Laura


Past President

Amedeo Cortese

Past President

please contact communications to be in contact with Amedeo