Calgary Northstars would like to extend our gratitude to out going board members, Gavin Mills and Bobbi Rayton. Both Gavin and Bobbi have volunteered countless hours to our association, our players and to make CNHA the greatest place to play hockey! Thank You!


Please welcome your 2021-22 Board of directors.


Amy Nightingale

VP U13-15

Curtis Osiowy

VP U16-18

Judd Casper


Peter Douvris

Communications Director

Amber Abou Daher

Policy/Procedure Discipline Director

Stephen Hayden

U21 Director

Terry Schulte

Ice Director

Melissa O’Neal

Fundraising and Events Director

Joy Tamke

Volunteer Director

Dennise Roach

Leave a Comment